Office of the President Community home page

The past Presidents of Agnes Scott College are:
Frank Henry Gaines (1896-1923)
James Ross McCain (1923-1951)
Wallace McPherson Alston (1951-1973)
Marvin Banks Perry Jr. (1973-1982)
Ruth A. Schmidt (1982-1994)
Sally Mahoney (interim, 1994-1995)
Mary Brown Bullock '66 (1995-2006)
Elizabeth Kiss (2006-2018)

Leocadia I. Zak became the ninth president of Agnes Scott College in July 2018.